logo


The Salvation Army has an incredible team of people who are willing to assist you for whatever the reason that brings you through our doors.

 

Corps Officers/Pastors

Lt. Camilo Rojas                                               Lt.  Monica Rojas

camilo.rojas@uss.salvationarmy.org           monica.rojas@uss.salvationarmy.org

Corps Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

Ms. Yvonne Rickert

yvonne.rickert@uss.salvationarmy.org

Corps Accountant

Ms. Karen Lawrence

karen.lawrence@uss.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Coordinator

Ms. Lisa Martinez

lisa.martinez@uss.salvationarmy.org

Store Manager

Ms. Veronica Melow

School of Music Director

Ms. Hillary Esquivel

hillary.esquivel@uss.salvationarmy.org

Facilities

Mr. Steve Chadwick