Our Advisory Board consists of influential community leaders, who come together to discuss how to better meet the needs of the families we serve.

    The Salvation Army of West Polk County

    2017-2018 Advisory Board

    Bruce Abels

    Emmala Barden**

    David Bunch**

    George Carr

    Mark Codd

    Don Coleman

    Sonji Coney-Williams

    Jeff Cox

    Bob English

    Jack R. Harrell, Jr.

    William Harrell

    Dennis Harrison

    Don Jeffares

    Martha Linder*

    Patti Loftin

    Bob Madden*

    Julie McBride

    Bennie Jo Murray**

    Bill Mutz

    Pastor E.T. Pickett, III

    Nick Raysin

    Marjorie Roberts**

    Diana Russell

    Edward "Bud" Ruth**

    Michael Spake

    Andy Stone

    Rob Tritton

    Bill Vass**

    John Verner, M.D.**

    Phillip Walker

    G.F. Sunny Zimmermann, III*

    * Life Members           ** Emeritus Members