logo


Martin de St. Pierre
Director of Development
martin.destpierre@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-4013


Tony Tidwell
Director of Operations
tony.tidwell@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-4017


Ashley Jones
Director of Social Services
ashley.jones@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-4016


Maria Ramos
Director of Volunteers, Holiday & Senior Services
maria.ramos@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-3076


Marina Nocco
Family Store Program Manager
marina.nocco@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-3076


Maria Covarrubias
Child Care Center Director
maria.covarrubias@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-775-9447


Captain Ricky Perez
Interim Music Director
enrique.perez@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-775-9447


Robin Wendell
Donor Services/Cultivation Manager
robin.wendell@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-4006


Gabriela Prieto
Development Associate gabriela.prieto@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-3081


Penny Downer
Human Resources Manager
penny.downer@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-4012


X